Riptide Music Group is proud to sign Zach “Reazon” Heiligman!


Zach “Reazon” Heiligman is a producer, songwriter, and artist from Minneapolis, MN. An original member of Foster The People, Zach co-wrote the song “Miss You” from their debut album Torches. His recent credits include the Britney Spears song “Don’t Cry” from her latest album Britney Jean, and the forthcoming debut album from his new band Dae.